Westmore vol 7 is Finally Here!

Dear Readers,

It’s been a while since I’ve last blogged, but I wanted to share with you some big news.

Last week, I released Westmore: Second Chances, the 7th volume in the series.

 tv happy fun excited celebration GIF

The release of the book was a special moment for me. It took nearly two years for me to write, edit, and finally publish Westmore: Second Chances.

I had some stuff happen in life that affected my mood. I was in a funk and really didn’t feel like writing, so volume 7 just idled away on my computer.

I didn’t know when or if I’d ever publish it.

 cartoon worried waiting daffy duck waiting gif GIF

Then finally about a year ago, I decided to start working on it again. This time I was determined to stay on track and get it published.

It took some time, but I finally finished writing the book. Then after some tweaks in the editing, Westmore: Seconds Chances was ready for publication.

I was so happy to finally hit the publish button. Plus, I’m sure anyone whose read Westmore was excited to have volume 7 available.

I won’t give away too much about what happens in this volume, I’ll be saving that for next week’s post.

In the meantime, here’s a glimpse of the cover to tide you over.

BookCoverImage

One thought on “Westmore vol 7 is Finally Here!

  1. Pingback: Goodbye 2017, Hello 2018 | Author Carol Cassada

Leave a comment